Archives: Teams

David Sobel

Chief Executive Officer

Pia Harris

Interim Chief Operating Officer

Nimish Mehta

Chief Financial Officer

Lolita Ramos

Finance Administrator

Faye D’Alessio

Special Events and Projects Manager

Megan Randolph

Marketing and Communications Manager

Alexandra Thomann

Grant Accountant

Mitch Mankin

Community Policy and Impact Associate

Taylor Booker

Associate Director of Resident Services